Sunday Sermon Video – Study of Matthew – April 2016 to June 2016

Pastor March Brockman starts a new series based upon the book of Matthew focusing on the sermon on the mount.  The sermon series began in April 2016.

Sunday July 17 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Our Savior – Our Sanctuary”

Sunday July 10 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Selective Hearing Loss”

Sunday July 3 Morning Service with church deacon Tim Moore – “God’s Love Letter”

Sunday June 26 Morning Service with guest Pastor Alan Witham – “Start Sharing Your Faith”

Sunday June 19 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “I’m a Producer”

Sunday June 12 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “What’s Your Asking Attitude?

Sunday June 5 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “What’s on My side of the scale?

Sunday May 29 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Live for Today – Live for God”

Sunday May 22 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Praise… Repent… Ask… Yield”

Sunday May 15 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Nobody Needs to Know”

Sunday May 8 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman and the men of the church signing to the ladies for 2016 Mother’s Day – “Take One for the Team”

Sunday May 1 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “I do means… I DO!”

Sunday April 24 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Be a Control Freak”

Sunday April 17 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “Every Little Detail”

Sunday April 10 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “What can happen when I live for Christ”

Sunday April 3 Morning Service with Pastor Mark Brockman – “The Cost of Character”